Contact Us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Yelp - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

Coldwell Banker Boulder

2700 Canyon Blvd

Suite 200

Boulder, CO 80302

720-893-1685

Coldwell Banker Erie

212 Wells St

Unit A

Erie, CO 80516

720-893-1685

© 2020 by The Fowler Group

Proud to Partner With...

Home Inspectors

Jeri with The Ken Peter Team at

Pillar to Post

303-772-1997

www.kenpeter.pillartopost.com

Home Warranty

First American Home Warranty

Melissa Crouch

mecrouch@firstam.com

Blue Ribbon Home Warranty

Alison Harper

970-556-8015

Alison@brhw.com

Mortgage Lenders

Mindful Mortgage

Kim Clancy

949-933-9058

kim@mindfulmortgagegroup.com

Flatirons Bank

Peter Jameson

303-260-5296

pjameson@flatironsbank.com

Survey and ILC:

Flatirons Surveying

303-443-7001

www.flatsurv.com

Columbine Surveying

Carol

303-972-8000

Scott Cox & Associates Inc

303-441-3051

www.scottcox.com

Insurance

Country Financial

Jake Mouser

970-278-9801

jake.mouser@countryfinancial.com

Allstate Insurance

Caterhine Davis

303-665-0585

cdavis5@allstate.com

MAC Insurance & Financial Services

Justin Klingenmeier

720-207-7198

jtklingenmeier@macifs.com

State Farm

Baille Barbour

303-883-8888

baille@myonestopagent.com

Structural Engineers

Techno Metal Post

Brad Johnson

720-938-0285

Jonathan Smolens, PE

303-447-2813

jonathan@lopezsmolensengineers.com

Movers

Boulder Valley Transfer 

303-530-7333

www.bouldervalleytransfer.com

Two Men and a Truck

303-443-9911

www.twomenandatruck.com

Photographers

David Besnette

303-579-0137

besnette@gmail.com

Yellow Umbrella Imaging

720-449-2214

Kari@yellowumbrellaimaging.com

Interior Decorator

Teresa Lipsey

303-521-6296

teresalipseydesigns.com

Rachel Hawks

303-594-6179

rhinteriordecorator@gmail.com

House Cleaning

M&M Cleaning

Mary

720-849-0628

The Cleaning Fairies

720-565-3411

boulderfairies@gmail.com

Painters

Kevin Ford

303-859-1138

The Holy Roller

303-530-7956

Staging Companies

Upliving Staging and Design

720-498-8312

upliving@gmail.com

House In Order by Amy

720-737-7643

aekear@yahoo.com

Carpet Cleaning

HydroSpa

818-606-6125

hydrospacarpetcleaning.com

Legacy Cleaning Solutions

720-255-0212

Flooring 

Hunter Flooring

303-666-4486

www.hunterfloor.com

Gr8est Hardwood Flooring

720-512-4771

Foothills Flooring and Tile

303-332-7615

Garage Door Repair

The Garage Doctor

303-345-4707

Garage Door Systems

303-772-1448

Home Improvement/Handyman 

Harley Rose Renovations

720-226-4936

www.harleyroserenovations.com

Front Range Home and Yard

303-493-1748

Stratton Constructin

303-906-5906

scinc02@aol.com

At Your Service

Layne Benike

720-382-9232

Flooring 

Hunter Flooring

303-666-4486

www.hunterfloor.com

Gr8est Hardwood Flooring

720-512-4771

Foothills Flooring and Tile

303-332-7615

Window Cleaning

Colorado Window Cleaning

Denny

www.coloradowindowcleaning.com

Me & My Squeegy

303-442-2623

Zenith Window Cleaning

720-600-2013

www.zenithwindowcleaning.com

Roofing

Columbine Roofing

720-539-7500

steve@columbineroofingllc.com

Golden Spike Roofing

303-942-1386

www.goldenspikeroofing.com

Roof Masters

720-536-5585

mcboulder@gmail.com

Septic Services

ABC Septic Inspection

303-817-8337

Suck It Up

720-289-6210

Around The Clog

720-940-3661

HVAC Services

M and M Heating, Plumbing and Electrical

720-443-6119

www.mandmhvac.com

Asbestos Remediation

Advent Environmental Consulting

720-675-7175

myteam@advent-enviro.com

Environmental and Disaster Restoration

303-442-3267

Radon Mitigation

5280 Radon Mitigation

720-695-6677

5280radonmitigation.com

Axium Radon Mitigation

303-831-1202

axiumradonmitigations.com

Landscaping/Patios

Jose's Landscaping and Patio

Saumuel Soto

303-523-1879

J.V. Landscaping and Concrete

Juan

720-934-3251

Credit Specialist

Dan Beck

970-302-5185

danbeckcreditrepair.com

Financial Advisor

Tony Liska with Edward Jones

303-441-0204

tony.liska@edwardjones.com

Raquel Hinman

720-460-0908

www.hinmanfp.com

Property Management

Fowler Property Management

303-443-6064

www.fowlerrentals.com

Flagship Property Management

303-284-3852

info@flagship-pm.com